123
-=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- (c) WidthPadding Industries 1987 0|697|0 -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=-
Socoder -> RIP -> RIP Thread

Page : 1 Prev 2
Next
Posted : Saturday, 09 May 2020, 09:01
rockford

R.I.P. Little Richard

Posted : Monday, 11 May 2020, 19:29
Jayenkai

RIP : Jerry Stiller
- Serenity Now..

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Saturday, 16 May 2020, 13:14
Jayenkai

RIP : Fred Willard
- Lots of things

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Tuesday, 26 May 2020, 16:14
Jayenkai

RIP : Richard Herd
- Captain Galaxy

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Thursday, 18 June 2020, 06:47
Jayenkai

RIP : Dame Vera Lynn
- 103!

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 19 June 2020, 05:56
rockford
Ian Holm - https://www.theguardian.com/film/2020/jun/19/ian-holm-dies-alien-chariots-of-fire-bilbo-baggins




BBC were late to the news - https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-53110391


R.I.P.
Posted : Monday, 22 June 2020, 16:33
steve_ancell
Joel Schumacher (The Lost Boys director): Linkage!
Posted : Wednesday, 24 June 2020, 14:06
rockford
Margarita Pracatan - https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-53164140

Remember her with "fondness" as the singer on Clive James shows back in the day.
Posted : Saturday, 11 July 2020, 09:17
Jayenkai

RIP : Jack Charlton


-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Tuesday, 14 July 2020, 03:35
Jayenkai

RIP : Grant Imahara


-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Sunday, 02 August 2020, 05:47
rockford
R.I.P - Wilford Brimley - Cocoon, The Thing etc. etc. etc.


https://www.nytimes.com/2020/08/01/obituaries/wilford-brimley-dead.html


TBH I thought he died years ago!
Posted : Monday, 03 August 2020, 11:05
Jayenkai

RIP - Tony Morris
(the guy off the Granada news)

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Tuesday, 04 August 2020, 07:30
steve_ancell
Funckin' hell! RIP : Will Young's brother Rupert
Page : 1 Prev 2
Next