123
-=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- (c) WidthPadding Industries 1987 0|138|0 -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=-
Socoder -> Art and Sound -> Daily Doodles

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 Prev 7 8 Next 9
Posted : Wednesday, 11 March 2015, 06:03
Jayenkai


Walking on the Moon

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Thursday, 12 March 2015, 03:52
Jayenkai


Harry Platter!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Thursday, 12 March 2015, 06:09
steve_ancell
I wonder if you could get away with making a Harry Platter game!, I'm pretty sure the name Harry wouldn't be trademarked.
Posted : Thursday, 12 March 2015, 06:12
steve_ancell
The antagonist could be called Voldidgicon.
Posted : Thursday, 12 March 2015, 06:13
Jayenkai
I can't imagine what that might be!
Posted : Friday, 13 March 2015, 03:38
Jayenkai


Lollypop Frogman!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Saturday, 14 March 2015, 06:45
Jayenkai


Meetings

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Sunday, 15 March 2015, 04:16
Jayenkai


Experimental!!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Monday, 16 March 2015, 04:15
Jayenkai


Getting Ready

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Tuesday, 17 March 2015, 04:42
Jayenkai


Feeding Time (aka Happy Fishies)

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Wednesday, 18 March 2015, 04:12
Jayenkai


An Excellent Computer

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Thursday, 19 March 2015, 05:05
Jayenkai


Training Stage

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 20 March 2015, 06:01
Jayenkai


The Second Job

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 20 March 2015, 13:27
Jayenkai
This may, or may not, become a "thing"..



I need to keep tweaking the renderer so it isn't so obviously limited to the 64x64 square..

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Saturday, 21 March 2015, 04:54
Jayenkai


Shopping Day

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Sunday, 22 March 2015, 04:43
Jayenkai


"I need a smaller hatstand!"

Minisite

FACT! : Today's pixelart is drawn at 32x32, instead of the usual 64x64!

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Monday, 23 March 2015, 04:27
Jayenkai


Doing it Myself

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Tuesday, 24 March 2015, 04:33
Jayenkai


I AM TEH WINNAR!!!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Wednesday, 25 March 2015, 04:40
Jayenkai


Round and Round!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Thursday, 26 March 2015, 04:54
Jayenkai


"My Big Cock"

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 27 March 2015, 06:53
Jayenkai


Central Plat

Minisite
Bonus Wallpaper!!

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Saturday, 28 March 2015, 04:59
Jayenkai


Strike!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Sunday, 29 March 2015, 05:06
Jayenkai


Coasting

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Monday, 30 March 2015, 04:26
Jayenkai


"...Waiting"

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 Prev 7 8 Next 9