123
-=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- (c) WidthPadding Industries 1987 0|139|0 -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=-
Socoder -> Art and Sound -> Daily Doodles

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Prev 8 9 Next
Posted : Tuesday, 31 March 2015, 05:04
Jayenkai


WINDY!!!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Wednesday, 01 April 2015, 04:41
Jayenkai


Thwacking Great Fun

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Thursday, 02 April 2015, 04:48
Jayenkai


Weeeeee!!!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 03 April 2015, 05:35
Jayenkai


The Way Up

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 03 April 2015, 07:38
steve_ancell
Platdude becomes Batdude
Posted : Saturday, 04 April 2015, 02:41
Jayenkai


Mini Rocket Adventure

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Saturday, 04 April 2015, 18:26
Jayenkai


Playtime!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Monday, 06 April 2015, 04:53
Jayenkai


"Back Together"

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Tuesday, 07 April 2015, 05:53
Jayenkai


RIP : Edgar Vigdal

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Wednesday, 08 April 2015, 02:39
Jayenkai


Contemplation

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Wednesday, 08 April 2015, 02:45
rychan
I would probably purchase a book of these now
Posted : Wednesday, 08 April 2015, 03:12
Jayenkai
I actually looked into that a couple of months ago.
The price of a single print picture book is INSANE!!! Only makes sense if you're printing a complete run, and even then I'd probably just end up giving the bloody things away to get rid of them!!!

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Thursday, 09 April 2015, 05:29
Jayenkai


"Say what you see!"

MiniSite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 10 April 2015, 03:23
Jayenkai


Congratulations!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 10 April 2015, 13:35
Jayenkai
Decided to double check the stats, and...

A book of the first 100 would have...
Left page = As the pics here, Right page = As the desktops.
Note : both must be full colour prints (eg, photobooks)

So, that would mean you'd need a 200 page book, just for the pics.
Add a blurb to the front and back,and you've a 206 page book to print.

Cheapest I can find online is £50.85
.... Ffs!!!

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Saturday, 11 April 2015, 04:26
Jayenkai


Babysitting

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Sunday, 12 April 2015, 06:33
Jayenkai


Gotcha!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Monday, 13 April 2015, 02:41
Jayenkai


Changing the Bulb

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Tuesday, 14 April 2015, 01:26
Jayenkai


Snow Day!!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Wednesday, 15 April 2015, 04:44
Jayenkai


Music Lessons

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Thursday, 16 April 2015, 05:03
Jayenkai


Vaguely topical.. Shadow of the Plat!

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Friday, 17 April 2015, 04:36
Jayenkai


Further Prospecting

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Saturday, 18 April 2015, 04:05
Jayenkai


Deep Deep Down

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Sunday, 19 April 2015, 06:12
Jayenkai


Picture Perfect

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Posted : Sunday, 19 April 2015, 06:13
steve_ancell
I never thought I would see the day when Platdude changez a litebulbz.
Posted : Monday, 20 April 2015, 04:27
Jayenkai


Back to Work

Minisite

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Prev 8 9 Next