123
-=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- (c) WidthPadding Industries 1987 0|331|0 -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=- -=+=-
Socoder -> Art and Sound -> May Be Arty

Page : 1 Prev 2
Next
Sun, 21 May 2023, 00:20
Jayenkai

21 - Robot


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Mon, 22 May 2023, 02:04
Jayenkai

22 - Pastel


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Tue, 23 May 2023, 02:10
Jayenkai

23 - Digital


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Wed, 24 May 2023, 00:51
Jayenkai

24 - Calligraphy


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Fri, 26 May 2023, 02:27
Jayenkai
Shit, did I forget to post yesterday's here?!!
Sorry. Having to post to Facebook/Mastodon/Instagram every day is really screwing up my methodology!!

25 - Techno

> Reveal 🔎


26 - Landscape


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Sat, 27 May 2023, 02:21
Jayenkai

27 - Charcoal


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Sat, 27 May 2023, 15:41
Pakz


A current work in progress of the upper world of my platformer. Looking at Soccer Kid and Gods for inspiration and reference. This screenshot has a couple of hours of work into it. Drawing can take a long time!

I am using my Touchscreen laptop and Aseprite for this.
Sun, 28 May 2023, 02:04
Jayenkai

28 - Ink


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Mon, 29 May 2023, 02:03
Jayenkai

29 - Collage


> Reveal 🔎

Love how today's AI version turned out

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Tue, 30 May 2023, 00:57
Jayenkai

30 - Mosaic


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Wed, 31 May 2023, 01:53
Jayenkai

31 - Dark


> Reveal 🔎

-=-=-
''Load, Next List!''
Page : 1 Prev 2
Next